Tears For Fears – The Tipping Point (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Green Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited Edition indie record store exclusive on "green grass" coloured vinyl.

The Tipping Point is the seventh studio album by the English pop rock band Tears for Fears, released on 25 February 2022 through Concord Records. It is the band's first studio album since Everybody Loves a Happy Ending, released almost 18 years prior. Tracks on the album include "The Tipping Point", which was released with a music video in October 2021. Further singles followed, with "No Small Thing" released in December 2021, and "Break the Man" in January 2022. The album was a critical and commercial success, giving the band their sixth UK Top 5 album and highest chart peak in 30 years, also reaching the Top 10 in numerous other countries, including the US.


A1 No Small Thing
A2 The Tipping Point
A3 Long, Long, Long Time
A4 Break The Man
A5 My Demons
B1 Rivers Of Mercy
B2 Please Be Happy
B3 Master Plan
B4 End Of Night
B5 Stay

SKU: 0888072410978