Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor's Version) (New Vinyl) (Marbled Orchid Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Speak Now (Taylor's Version) is the third re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on July 7, 2023, via Republic Records. It is a re-recording of Swift's third studio album, Speak Now (2010), and follows her 2021 re-recorded albums Fearless (Taylor's Version) and Red (Taylor's Version). The re-recording is a part of Swift's counteraction to her 2019 masters dispute. The album was announced on May 5, 2023, at the first Nashville show of her ongoing concert tour, the Eras Tour.

Containing 22 tracks, Speak Now (Taylor's Version) was written solely by Swift. It includes re-recorded versions of 16 songs from the deluxe edition of Speak Now and six previously unreleased "From the Vault" songs. Swift and Christopher Rowe produced the majority of the album, with new input from Aaron Dessner and Jack Antonoff on the vault tracks. American rock acts Fall Out Boy and Hayley Williams of Paramore contributed guest vocals.

Strongly influenced by rock and pop-punk music, Speak Now (Taylor's Version) blends Swift's trademark country pop sound with emo, pop rock, and gothic rock styles. It is mainly driven by dynamic compositions of electric guitars, heavy drums, cinematic strings and acoustic instruments. Lyrically, it is a loose concept album about unspoken confessions, documenting the volatile emotions of Swift's adolescence. The album received acclaim from music critics, who complimented the emotionally engaging songwriting and strong vocal performance. Commercially, the album has reached number one in Australia, Ireland, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom.


A1 Mine (Taylor's Version)
A2 Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
A3 Back To December (Taylor's Version)
A4 Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
B5 Dear John (Taylor's Version)
B6 Mean (Taylor's Version)
B7 The Story Of Us (Taylor's Version)
B8 Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
C9 Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
C10 Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
C11 Innocent (Taylor's Version)
C12 Haunted (Taylor's Version)
D13 Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
D14 Long Live (Taylor's Version)
D15 Ours (Taylor's Version)
D16 Superman (Taylor's Version)
E17 Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E18 When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E19 I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F20 Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F21 Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F22 Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

SKU: 0602448438034