Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor's Version) (New Vinyl) (Gold Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Fearless (Taylor's Version) is the first re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on April 9, 2021, through Republic Records. It is a re-recording of Swift's second studio album, Fearless (2008), and the first in the series of six re-recorded albums Swift has planned to release, following the dispute regarding ownership of the masters to her first six studio albums.

Consisting of re-recorded versions of all of the 19 tracks from the Platinum Edition (2009) of Fearless, Swift's 2010 soundtrack single "Today Was a Fairytale", and six bonus "from the Vault" songs that were witheld from being included on the original Fearless or its Platinum Edition, there are 26 tracks on Fearless (Taylor's Version), twelve of which were solely written by Swift. Recreating the album musically, the re-recorded tracks were produced by Swift and Christopher Rowe, using the same touring band that played the instruments on the original, whereas the newly added tracks were produced by Swift, Jack Antonoff and Aaron Dessner. Colbie Caillat returned to feature on "Breathe", while Maren Morris and Keith Urban contributed guest vocals on vault tracks "You All Over Me" and "That's When", respectively.


A1 Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
A2 Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
A3 Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
A4 Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
B1 White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
B2 You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
B3 Breathe (Taylor’s Version)
B4 Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
B5 You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
C1 The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
C2 Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
C3 The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
C4 Change (Taylor’s Version)
D1 Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version)
D2 Untouchable (Taylor's Version)
Producer – Christopher Rowe, Taylor Swift
D3 Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version)
D4 Come In With The Rain (Taylor's Version)
E1 Superstar (Taylor's Version)
E2 The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor's Version)
E3 Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor's Version)
E4 You All Over Me (From The Vault)
E5 Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
F1 We Were Happy (From The Vault)
F2 That's When (From The Vault)
F3 Don't You (From The Vault)
F4 Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)
F5 Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix

SKU: 0602435845104