Taylor Swift ‎– Evermore (New Vinyl) (Deluxe Edition) (Translucent Green Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Deluxe Edition on translucent green coloured vinyl. Please note that this record has come out in both opaque and transparent green vinyl made both on North America and in Europe. We have the translucent green variant.

Evermore is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on December 11, 2020, through Republic Records, less than five months after the singer's eighth studio album, Folklore. Evermore was a spontaneous product of Swift's extended collaboration with her Folklore co-producer Aaron Dessner, with whom she developed a creative chemistry.

As the thematic sequel to its predecessor, Swift called Evermore the "sister record" of Folklore, both of them being surprise albums announced hours before launch. Evermore is an alternative rock, folk-pop, and chamber rock record that blends wintry arrangements of fingerpicked guitars, soft pianos and sparse strings. Its subject matter is built around impressionist storytelling and mythmaking, comprising tales of love, marriage, infidelity, and grief. American bands Bon Iver, Haim, and the National contribute guest vocals. Evermore received universal acclaim from music critics, many of whom praised its character dynamics, experimental production, and companionship to Folklore. Many publications placed Evermore on their year-end best albums lists of 2020.


A1 Willow

A2 Champagne Problems

A3 Gold Rush

A4 ‘Tis The Damn Season

A5 Tolerate It

B1 No Body, No Crime

B2 Happiness

B3 Dorothea

B4 Coney Island

C1 Ivy

C2 Cowboy Like Me

C3 Long Story Short

C4 Marjorie

D1 Closure

D2 Evermore

D3 Right Where You Left Me

D4 It's Time To Go

SKU: 0602435651279