Tame Impala – Innerspeaker (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue.

InnerSpeaker is the debut studio album by Australian musical project Tame Impala. Recorded at a remote beach shack in Western Australia during the winter of 2009,[2] the album was released on 21 May 2010 by Modular Recordings. At the J Awards of 2010, the album won Australian Album of the Year. Innerspeaker was acclaimed by critics for its reminiscence of 1960s psychedelic rock and was recognized as the 83rd Best Album of the Decade So Far by Pitchfork in August 2014.[4] The album peaked at number 4 on the ARIA Charts and was certified platinum in the country.

A1 It Is Not Meant To Be

A2 Desire Be Desire Go

A3 Alter Ego

B1 Lucidity

B2 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?

B3 Solitude Is Bliss

C1 Jeremy's Storm

C2 Expectation

C3 The Bold Arrow Of Time

D1 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds

D2 I Don't Really Mind

SKU: 0879198005728