SZA – Ctrl (New Vinyl) (Green Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Green coloured vinyl.

Ctrl is the debut studio album by American singer SZA. It was released through Top Dawg Entertainment and RCA Records on June 9, 2017. The album features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar, James Fauntleroy, and Isaiah Rashad. The deluxe edition includes seven additional tracks and was released exactly five years after the release of the regular version of the album. Production was handled by Craig Balmoris, Frank Dukes, Carter Lang, Scum, and ThankGod4Cody, among others. The album was supported by five singles: "Drew Barrymore", "Love Galore", "The Weekend", "Broken Clocks", and "Garden (Say It like Dat)", all of which are certified Platinum or higher by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Upon release, Ctrl received widespread critical acclaim from music critics, many of whom praised its cohesiveness and production, as well as SZA's vocal delivery. The album debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200, moving 60,000 equivalent-album units in its first week. The album and its songs were nominated for four Grammy Awards, while SZA was nominated for Best New Artist. It was also included in several year-end best music lists by publications. In 2020, the album was ranked at 472 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list.


A1 Supermodel
A2 Love Galore
A3 Doves In the Wind
A4 Drew Barrymore
B1 Prom
B2 The Weekend
B3 Go Gina
B4 Garden (Say It Like Dat)
C1 Broken Clocks
C2 Anything
C3 Wavy (Interlude)
D1 Normal Girl
D2 Pretty Little Birds
D3 20 Something

SKU: 0889854491918