System Of A Down – System Of A Down (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue.

System of a Down is the debut studio album by Armenian-American heavy metal band System of a Down, released on June 30, 1998, by American Recordings and Columbia Records. The album was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America on February 2, 2000.

After the success of System of a Down's following album, Toxicity (2001), the album was certified platinum.


A1 Suite-Pee
A2 Know
A3 Sugar
A4 Suggestions
A5 Spiders
A6 DDevil
A7 Soil
B1 War?
B2 Mind
B3 Peephole
B5 Darts
B6 P.L.U.C.K.

SKU: 0190758655819