Sum 41 – Heaven :x: Hell (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Red & Black Quad With Blue Splatter Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on red & black quad with blue splatter coloured vinyl.

Heaven :x: Hell is the eighth and final studio album by Canadian rock band Sum 41, released on March 29, 2024, through Rise Records. A double album, Heaven :x: Hell is divided into two discs; the first disc Heaven features a return to the pop-punk style of the band's early career, while the second disc Hell is a continuation of the band's more recent heavy metal style. It is their only release on Rise, having departed from independent label Hopeless Records in 2023.

The band released the lead single "Landmines" on September 27, 2023. A second single, "Rise Up", was released on December 12, 2023. The third single, "Waiting on a Twist of Fate", was released on February 22, 2024. A music video for "Dopamine" was released on March 29, 2024, the same day the album was released.


A1 Wating On A Twist Of Fate
A2 Landmines
A3 I Can't Wait
A4 Time Won't Wait
A5 Future Primitive
B1 Dopamine
B2 Not Quite Myself
B3 Bad Mistake
B4 Johnny Libertine
B5 Radio Silence

C1 Preparasi A Salire
C2 Rise Up
C3 Stranger In These Times
C4 I Don't Need Anyone
C5 Over The Edge
D1 House Of Liars
D2 You Wanted War
D3 Paint It Black
D4 It's All Me
D5 How The End Begins

SKU: 4099964012651