Sugar Ray – Lemonade and Brownies (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Numbered) (Green Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2021 Limited Edition on 180 gram translucent green vinyl. Limited to 2000 copies worldwide. Individually numbered.

Lemonade and Brownies is the debut studio album by the American rock band Sugar Ray. It was produced by the band's director friend Joseph McGinty "McG" Nichol and executive produced by DJ Lethal. Actress Nicole Eggert is featured on the cover. It features the singles "Mean Machine", "10 Seconds Down" and "Iron Mic". 


A1 Snug Harbor
A2 Rhyme Stealer
A3 Iron Mic
A4 Hold Your Eyes
A5 The Greatest
A6 Big Black Woman
A7 Mean Machine
B1 Dance Party USA
B2 10 Seconds Down
B3 Danzig Needs a Hug
B4 Drive By
B5 Caboose
B6 Scuzzboots
B7 Streaker

SKU: 8719262018815