Sugar Ray – Floored (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Numbered) (Green Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 numbered limited edition on translucent green coloured vinyl.

Floored is the second studio album by American rock band Sugar Ray, released on June 24, 1997. It includes the hit song "Fly", and another moderately successful single, "RPM". Two versions of "Fly" appear on the album, one of them featuring reggae artist Super Cat. Floored is the first album to feature DJ Homicide as an official member whereas he was a guest musician in the previous album Lemonade and Brownies.


A2 Breathe 
A3 Anyone 
A4 Fly
A5 Speed Home California 
A6 High Anxiety 
B1 Tap, Twist, Snap 
B2 American Pig 
B3 Stand And Deliver 
B4 Cash 
B5 Invisible 
B6 Right Direction 
B7 Fly

SKU: 8719262025868