Stevie Wonder – Music Of My Mind (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

2011 remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl. Pressed at United Record Pressing in Nashville, Tennessee.

Music of My Mind is the fourteenth studio album by American soul musician Stevie Wonder. It was released on March 3, 1972, by Tamla Records, and was Wonder's first to be recorded under his new contract with Motown which allowed him full artistic control. For the album, Wonder recruited electronic music pioneers Malcolm Cecil and Robert Margouleff as co-producers, employing their custom TONTO synthesizer on several tracks. It was a modest commercial success, but critics found the record representative of Wonder's artistic growth, and is generally considered by contemporary critics to be the first album of his classic period.


A1 Love Having You Around
A2 Superwoman
A3 I Love Every Little Thing About You 
A4 Sweet Little Girl 
B1 Happier Than The Morning Sun 
B2 Girl Blue 
B3 Seems So Long 
B4 Keep On Running 
B5 Evil

SKU: 0050109031412