Steven Wilson ‎– The Future Bites (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

The Future Bites is the sixth studio album by British musician Steven Wilson. The album was initially set for release on 12 June 2020 through Caroline International, but later was pushed back to 29 January 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic, which affected the marketing and production related to the album. It was co-produced by Wilson and David Kosten and recorded in London.


A1 Unself

A2 Self

A3 King Ghost

A4 12 Things I Forgot

A5 Eminent Sleaze

A6 Man Of The People

B1 Personal Shopper

B2 Follower

B3 Count Of Unease

SKU: 0602508665691