Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks – Sparkle Hard (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Sparkle Hard is the seventh studio album by American indie rock band Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks, released on May 18, 2018, by Matador Records and Domino Records. It reached #174 on the Billboard 200 charts, and peaked at #64 on the Official UK Charts.

Several publications named the album one of the best of 2018, including: Rolling Stone, Spin, Q, Uncut, Mojo, Under the Radar, and Consequence of Sound.


A1 Cast Off
A2 Future Suite
A3 Solid Silk
A4 Bike Lane
A5 Middle America
A6 Rattler
B7 Shiggy
B8 Kite
B9 Brethren
B10 Refute
B11 Difficulties / Let Them Eat Vowels

SKU: 744861132813