Stack Waddy – Stack Waddy (New Vinyl) (White Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 reissue on white coloured vinyl. Gatefold jacket and obi.

Stack Waddy is the first album by Stack Waddy, released in 1971 on Dandelion Records. Music website Allmusic gave Stack Waddy four out of five stars. Reviewer Dave Thompson highlights this work as one of the "must hear" rock albums of the early 1970s; pointing out the brutal and uncompromising interpretations on many songs as one of the most striking features of the album. He ends his comment by saying that: "...this is one of those few albums that genuinely requires you to wear protective clothing".


A1 Road Runner
A2 Bring It To Jerome
A3 Mothballs
A4 Sure 'Nuff 'N' Yes I Do
A5 Love Story
A1 Susie Q
A2 Country Line Special
A3 Rolling Stone
A4 Mystic Eyes
A5 Kentucky

SKU: 090771560414