Spoon – Kill The Moonlight (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (White Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 limited edition reissue on white vinyl.

Kill the Moonlight is the fourth album by American rock band Spoon released on August 20, 2002 through Merge Records. The album features a stripped-down, minimal sound that incorporates various different instruments such as tambourines and pianos along with an idiosyncratic production style. The album has gone on to receive critical acclaim with its lead single "The Way We Get By" being used in various television shows, and is regarded as Spoon's magnum opus.

A1 Small Stakes
A2 The Way We Get By
A3 Something To Look Forward To
A4 Stay Don't Go
A5 Jonathon Fisk
A6 Paper Tiger
B1 Someone Something
B2 Don't Let It Get You Down
B3 All The Pretty Girls Go To The City
B4 You Gotta Feel It
B5 Back To The Life
B6 Vittorio E.

SKU: 191401149402