Spoon ‎– Gimme Fiction (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2021 reissue on black vinyl.

Gimme Fiction is the fifth studio album by American indie rock band Spoon. It was released on May 10, 2005, through Merge Records in the US and Matador Records in Europe. It debuted at number 44 on the Billboard 200. "I Turn My Camera On" was released as a single, and has become one of the band's biggest hits to date.


A1 The Beast And Dragon, Adored

A2 Two Sides / Monsieur Valentine

A3 I Turn My Camera On

A4 My Mathematical Mind

A5 The Delicate Place

A6 Sister Jack

B1 I Summon You

B2 The Infinite Pet

B3 Was It You?

B4 They Never Got You

B5 Merchants Of Soul

SKU: 191401155212