Sparks – Kimono My House (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2017 remastered reissue.

Kimono My House is the third studio album by American rock band Sparks, released on May 1, 1974, by Island Records. The album is considered to be their commercial breakthrough, and was met with widespread acclaim.

Preceded by the single "This Town Ain't Big Enough for Both of Us", Kimono My House peaked at No. 4 in the UK and No. 101 in the US. Retrospectively, Kimono My House is considered one of Sparks's best works and one of the best glam rock albums.


A1 This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
A2 Amateur Hour
A3 Falling In Love With Myself Again
A4 Here In Heaven
A5 Thank God It's Not Christmas
B1 Hasta Mañana, Monsieur
B2 Talent Is An Asset
B3 Complaints
B4 In My Family
B5 Equator

SKU: 602547359032