Snarky Puppy & Metropole Orkest – Sylva (Remixed & Remastered) (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2024 remixed & remastered reissue.

Sylva is an album by American jazz fusion group Snarky Puppy that was released on May 26, 2015. It was a collaboration between the band and the Metropole Orkest from the Netherlands. It won the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Instrumental Album at the 58th Annual Grammy Awards. According to Michael League, each song on the album is about a different forest.


A1        Sintra    
A2        Flight    
A3        Atchafalaya   
B1        The Curtain    
B2        Gretel    
C1        The Clearing    
D1        The Curtain Bonus Version    
D2        The Clearing Bonus Version

SKU: 0198391393839