Smash Mouth – Fush Yu Mang (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Strawberry Black Swirl Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 limited edition reissue on strawberry with black swirl coloured vinyl.

Fush Yu Mang is the debut studio album by American rock band Smash Mouth, released on July 8, 1997 by Interscope Records. It includes their first major hit, "Walkin' on the Sun", which was the last song to be added onto the album. The title of the album was taken from a line ("fuck you, man!") slurred by Al Pacino in Scarface. On the cover of the album is the band in guitarist Greg Camp's 1962 Ford Falcon Squire wagon flying through space with an outstretched arm giving the finger. The title is written in a stylized, pseudo-Asian font. The album also features a cover of War's "Why Can't We Be Friends?". The initial release was given a Parental Advisory label, while later releases were not. Fush Yu Mang has been certified double-platinum by the RIAA in the U.S. for sales in excess of 2 million.


A1 Flo 
A2 Beer Goggles 
A3 Walkin' On The Sun 
A4 Let's Rock 
A5 Heave-Ho 
A6 The Fonz 
B1 Pet Names 
B2 Padrino 
B3 Nervous In The Alley 
B4 Disconnect The Dots 
B5 Push 
B6 Why Can't We Be Friends

SKU: 0848064016724