Slowdive – Slowdive (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Slowdive is the fourth studio album by English rock band Slowdive. It was released on 5 May 2017 by the record label Dead Oceans. It was Slowdive's first studio album in 22 years, following Pygmalion (1995). It was also the band's first album since Souvlaki (1993) to feature the drummer Simon Scott as a member.

Slowdive was preceded by the singles "Star Roving", released on 12 January 2017, and "Sugar for the Pill", released on 28 March 2017.


A1 Slomo
A2 Star Roving
A3 Don't Know Why
A4 Sugar For The Pill
B1 Everyone Knows
B2 No Longer Making Time
B3 Go Get It
B4 Falling Ashes

SKU: 0656605143217