Sloan – Steady (New Vinyl) (Pink Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Opaque hot pink coloured vinyl.

Sloan officially announced their new album, entitled Steady, on July 13, 2022, and that it is due for release in October 2022. The band released the song "Spend the Day" on streaming platforms the same day. On August 17, the band released the album's official lead single, "Scratch the Surface", along with an accompanying music video.


A1 Magical Thinking
A2 Spend The Day
A3 She Put Up With What She Put Down
A4 Human Nature
A5 Scratch The Surface
A6 Panic On Runnymede
B1 Dream It All Over Again
B2 Nice Work If You Can Get It
B3 Simply Leaving
B4 Close Encounters
B5 I Dream Of Sleep
B6 Keep Your Name Alive

SKU: 0680889102172