Sloan ‎– One Chord To Another (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue.

One Chord to Another is the third studio album by the Canadian rock band Sloan, released on June 12, 1996, by Murderecords. After briefly breaking up following the problems they faced with Geffen when Twice Removed was released, Sloan began recording again in December, 1995 and released One Chord to Another on Murderecords in 1996. The album was recorded over a two-week period and cost $10,000 to make, $110,000 less than the cost of their previous album. Like their previous album, One Chord to Another is a catchy, Beatles-influenced power pop record.


A1 The Good In Everyone

A2 Nothing Left To Make Me Want To Stay

A3 Autobiography

A4 Junior Panthers

A5 G Turns To D

A6 A Side Wins

B7 Everything You've Done Wrong

B8 Anyone Who's Anyone

B9 The Lines You Amend

B10 Take The Bench

B11 Can't Face Up

B12 400 Metres