Slipknot – .5: The Gray Chapter (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Pink Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 limited edition reissue on pink coloured vinyl. 

5: The Gray Chapter is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Slipknot. Released in Australia, Belgium and the Netherlands on October 17, 2014, the UK on October 20, 2014 and in North America on October 21, 2014 by Roadrunner Records. It was the first studio album by the band in six years and the first not to feature original founding members bassist Paul Gray and drummer Joey Jordison due to the death of Gray in 2010 (the title of the album being a reference to his surname), and Jordison being fired from the band in late 2013, as well as the only Slipknot album to feature original guitarist Donnie Steele on bass, although the tracks he played on are unknown, and the first Slipknot album to have Alessandro Venturella on bass and Jay Weinberg on drums. The album includes six singles and has received commercial success and acclaiming reviews. "The Negative One" received a nomination for Best Metal Performance at the 57th annual Grammy Awards. The album was nominated for Best Rock Album the following year, along with a Best Metal Performance nomination for the song "Custer".


A2 Sarcastrophe
B4 The Devil In I
B5 Killpop
B6 Skeptic
C7 Lech
C8 Goodbye
C9 Nomadic
C10 The One That Kills The Least
D11 Custer
D12 Be Prepared For Hell
D13 The Negative One
D14 If Rain Is What You Want

SKU: 0075678645754