Sleep Token – Take Me Back To Eden (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Gatefold jacket and six page insert with artwork for each song.

Take Me Back to Eden is the third studio album by anonymous English rock band Sleep Token. Produced by the band's frontman Vessel with Carl Bown (the first time the band had produced a record without their previous producer George Lever), it was released on 19 May 2023 by Spinefarm Records. The album serves as the final part of a trilogy, also featuring the group's first and second albums, Sundowning and This Place Will Become Your Tomb.

Six songs from Take Me Back to Eden were released as singles: "Chokehold", "The Summoning", "Granite", "Aqua Regia", "Vore" and "DYWTYLM".

While the album received mixed reviews from critics, it debuted at No. 3 on the UK Albums Chart and in the top 20 of the United States.


A1 Chokehold 
A2 The Summoning 
A3 Granite 
B1 Aqua Regia 
B2 Vore 
B3 Ascensionism 
C1 Are You Really Okay? 
C2 The Apparition 
D1 Rain 
D2 Take Me Back To Eden 
D3 Euclid


SKU: 602445491025