Sleater-Kinney – Path Of Wellness (New Vinyl) (Opaque White Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Exclusive opaque white coloured vinyl.

Path of Wellness is the tenth studio album by the American rock band Sleater-Kinney. The album was released on June 11, 2021 by Mom + Pop Music.


A1 Path Of Wellness
A2 High In The Grass
A3 Worry With You
A4 Method
A5 Shadow Town
B1 Favorite Neighbor
B2 Tomorrow's Grave
B3 No Knives
B4 Complex Female Characters
B5 Down The Line
B6 Bring Mercy

SKU: 0858275062144