Sixpence None The Richer – Sixpence None The Richer (New Vinyl) (Deluxe Anniversary Edition)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2024 deluxe anniversary reissue. 180 gram black vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

Sixpence None the Richer is the third studio album by American band Sixpence None the Richer, released in 1997. It was certified platinum by the RIAA on February 9, 2000, for a million certified units in the United States and was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rock Gospel Album. It is best known for the singles "Kiss Me" and "There She Goes".


A1 We Have Forgotten
A2 Anything
A3 The Waiting Room
A4 Kiss Me
B1 Easy to Ignore
B2 Puedo Escribir
B3 I Can't Catch You
B4 The Lines of My Earth
C1 Sister, Mother
C2 I Won't Stay Long
C3 Love
C4 Moving On
C5 There She Goes
D1 The Tide
D2 Sad But True
D3 Kiss Me (Acoustic Version)
D4 There She Goes (Acoustic)

SKU: 0194646532916