Silversun Pickups – Neck Of The Woods (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2018 reissue. Gatefold jacket.

Neck of the Woods is the third studio album by Los Angeles alternative rock band Silversun Pickups. The album was produced by Jacknife Lee (R.E.M., Bloc Party) and was released on May 8, 2012, through independent label Dangerbird Records. Lead single "Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)" was released via the band's official YouTube channel on March 25. On May 2, 2012 MTV Buzzworthy posted a full stream of the album online. Reception for Neck of the Woods was generally positive. Matt Collar of Allmusic awarded the album four out of five stars and stated, "building upon Swoons layered melodicism and once again showcasing lead singer/songwriter Brian Aubert's knack for evocative, introspective lyrics and fiery, multi-dubbed guitar parts, Neck of the Woods is an even more infectious and nuanced affair."


A1 Skin Graph 
A2 Make Believe 
A3 Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings) 
B1 Busy Bees 
B2 Here We Are (Chancer) 
B3 Mean Spirits 
C1 Simmer 
C2 The Pit 
C3 Dots And Dashes (Enough Already) 
D1 Gun-Shy Sunshine 
D2 Out Of Breath

SKU: 0842803008315