Silversun Pickups – Carnavas (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

Carnavas is the debut studio album by alternative band Silversun Pickups. It was released on July 25, 2006. "Carnavas" is a surname from the Greek side of lead guitarist and vocalist Brian Aubert's family.

The album generated two successful singles on the US Modern Rock chart. "Lazy Eye" hit number 5 in 2007 and "Well Thought Out Twinkles" reached number 9 in 2008. Carnavas has sold more than 500,000 copies and was certified gold in the US on May 31, 2018.


A1 Melatonin
A2 Well Thought Out Twinkles
A3 Checkered Floor
A4 Little Lover's So Polite
B1 Future Foe Scenarios
B2 Waste It On
B3 Lazy Eye
C1 Rusted Wheel
C2 Dream At Tempo 119
D1 Three Seed
D2 Common Reactor

SKU: 0185112000817