Sheryl Crow – Evolution (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Gold Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited edition on gold coloured vinyl.

Evolution is the twelfth studio album by American singer-songwriter Sheryl Crow. It was released on March 29, 2024, through Big Machine. Crow announced the album on November 3, 2023, which came as a surprise since she had previously stated her intentions to not release another album following 2019's Threads. The news arrived just ahead of her induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame that same day. Crow explained that music and lyrics on the album stem from "sitting in the quiet and writing from a deep soul place". The creation process started by Crow recording a couple of demos which she then sent to producer Mike Elizondo. Songs "just kept flowing" out of her and it would soon be obvious that "this was going to be an album". Following the release of Threads four years prior, she announced to never make another record because had thought there would be "no point to it". However, in creating Evolution, she found that the music comes from her soul. Crow hopes "whoever hears this record can feel that".


A1 Alarm Clock 
A2 Do It Again (Explicit) 
A3 Love Life 
A4 You Can't Change The Weather 
B1 Evolution 
B2 Where? 
B3 Don't Walk Away 
B4 Broken Record 
B5 Waiting In The Wings

SKU: 0843930103690