Shania Twain – Up! (New Vinyl) (Green Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2016 reissue on green coloured vinyl.

Up! is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer Shania Twain. It was released on November 19, 2002, by Mercury Nashville. As her first studio album in five years, three versions of the album were released: a pop version (red disc), a country version (green disc), and a version in the style of Indian film music (blue disc); all three discs feature distinctly identifiable picture labels (for example, Twain sports a cowboy hat on the green country disc). Up! spawned eight singles; "I’m Gonna Getcha Good!", "Up!", "Ka-Ching!", "Forever and for Always" "Thank You Baby!", "She’s Not Just a Pretty Face" "When You Kiss Me", and "It Only Hurts When I’m Breathing", with six of these being sent to country radio.

In the US, Up! debuted at No. 1 with sales of 874,000 copies. On September 23, 2004, the RIAA certified Up! at 11× Platinum,[1] giving her the distinction of being the only female artist to have three consecutive diamond albums released in the United States. The album was promoted with interviews and television performances including the Super Bowl XXXVII halftime show. It was further promoted with the successful Up! Tour, which visited North America and Europe, and eight singles with each accompanied by a music video.

Up! was Twain's final album until 2017's Now and her final album to be produced by her then-husband, Robert John "Mutt" Lange.


A1 Up!
A2 I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
A3 She's Not Just A Pretty Face
A4 Juanita
A5 Forever And For Always
B1 Ain't No Particular Way
B2 It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
B3 Nah!
B4 (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good!
B5 C'est La Vie
C1 I'm Jealous
C2 Ka-Ching!
C3 Thank You Baby! (For Making Someday Come So Soon)
C4 Waiter! Bring Me Water!
C5 What A Way To Wanna Be!
D1 I Ain't Goin' Down
D2 I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)!
D3 In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
D4 When You Kiss Me

SKU: 0602557010282