Shania Twain – Shania Twain (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2016 reissue.

Shania Twain is the debut studio album by Canadian singer Shania Twain, released on April 20, 1993, by Polygram and Mercury Records. The album was a worldwide commercial failure when first released, but following the significant success of Twain's three subsequent albums, an interest in Shania Twain developed, leading it to be certified Platinum in 1999 by the RIAA for shipments of over one million copies. To promote the album, the singles, "What Made You Say That", "Dance with the One That Brought You" and "You Lay a Whole Lot of Love on Me", were released as singles and accompanied by music videos.


A1 What Made You Say That 
A2 You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me 
A3 Dance With The One That Brought You 
A4 Still Under The Weather 
A5 God Ain't Gonna Getcha For That 
B1 Got A Hold On Me 
B2 There Goes The Neighborhood 
B3 Forget Me 
B4 When He Leaves You 
B5 Crime Of The Century

SKU: 0602557010268