Seal – Seal (New Vinyl) (30th Anniversary)



New sealed copy. 2024 30th Anniversary remastered reissue. Includes the original album remastered plus b-sides and rarities.

Seal (sometimes referred to as Seal II to avoid confusion with the 1991 album of the same name) is the second eponymous studio album by British singer Seal. The album was released in 1994 on ZTT and Sire Records and features the worldwide smash hit single "Kiss from a Rose".

The image on the cover has since become nearly synonymous with Seal, in that it has appeared on several singles covers and was reused for his greatest hits album.


A1        Bring It On
A2        Prayer For The Dying
A3        Dreaming In Metaphors
B1        Don't Cry
B2        Fast Changes
B3        Kiss From A Rose
C1        People Asking Why
C2        Newborn Friend
C3        If I Could
C4        I'm Alive
C5        Bring It On (Reprise)
D1        Love Is Powerful
D2        Manic Depression
D3        Blues in 'E'
D4        The Wind Cries Mary
D5        Fly Like An Eagle

SKU: 0603497826384