Sam Roberts Band – The Adventures Of Ben Blank (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

On October 20th, 2023, Sam Roberts Band released their new album The Adventures Of Ben Blank, featuring the tracks "Picture Of Love" and "I Dream Of You".


A1 The Ballad Of Ben Blank 
A2 I Dream Of You 
A3 Projection 
A4 Cascades 
A5 Picture Of Love 
B6 Afterlife 
B7 Everybody Needs Love 
B8 Bad Country 
B9 If Only

SKU: 0823675250415