Sam Roberts Band – TerraForm (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Coloured Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Limited Edition coloured vinyl.

TerraForm is the sixth studio album from Montreal's Sam Roberts Band, released October 28, 2016. On September 12, 2016, a North-American tour was announced to promote their new album. Terraform was later nominated for a 2017Juno Award for Rock Album of the Year, losing to The Tragically Hip's Man Machine Poem.


A1 TerraForm
A2 Fiend
A3 If You Want It
A4 Black Spark
B1 Roll With The Spirits
B2 Ritual Dance
B3 Tourist Trap
B4 Rogue Empire
C1 Lake Effect
C2 The House Inside
C3 Spring Fever
D Initial Transmission From TerraForm Kepler-186F

SKU: 0602557077292