Sam Roberts Band – Lo-Fantasy (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 remastered reissue. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with an included double-sided lyric sheet. Broken Teeth' is a vinyl only bonus track.

Lo-Fantasy is the fifth studio album by Canadian rock musician Sam Roberts, and the second released as "Sam Roberts Band". The album debuted at number 3 on the Canadian Albums Chart, selling 5,800 copies during its first week. The album was nominated for "Rock Album of the Year" at the 2015 Juno Awards.


A1 Human Heat
A2 Shapeshifters
A3 We're All In This Together
B1 Kid Icarus
B2 Never Enough
B3 Too Far
C1 Angola
C2 Chasing The Light
C3 The Hands Of Love
D1 Metal Skin
D2 Broken Teeth
D3 Golden Hour

SKU: 0880893014311