Ryan Adams & The Cardinals – Jacksonville City Nights (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Gatefold jacket with a 12" lyrics insert.

Jacksonville City Nights is the seventh studio album by American alternative country singer-songwriter Ryan Adams, released on September 27, 2005 on Lost Highway. The album is Adams' second with The Cardinals, and the second in a trilogy of albums released in a seven-month timespan during 2005. By 2007, the album had sold 100,000 copies in the United States and 158,000 worldwide. The album was recorded live in the studio, without overdubs. The title is a reference to Adams' hometown of Jacksonville, North Carolina, which has been referenced throughout his career.


A1 A Kiss Before I Go
A2 The End
A3 Hard Way To Fall
A4 Dear John
B1 The Hardest Part
B2 Games
B3 Silver Bullets
B4 Peaceful Valley
B5 September
C1 My Heart Is Broken
C2 Trains
C3 Pa
C4 Withering Heights
C5 Don't Fail Me Now
D1 A Kiss Before I Go (Demo)
D2 Jeane
D3 I Still Miss Someone
D4 Always On My Mind

SKU: 0602498820575