Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels (New Vinyl) (Orange Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 reissue on translucent orange coloured vinyl.

Run the Jewels is the debut studio album by American hip hop duo Run the Jewels, which consists of Killer Mike and El-P. The album was released on June 26, 2013, through Fool's Gold Records. On April 29, 2013, the first song from the album, "Get It", was released. On May 31, 2013, the second song from the album, "Banana Clipper", featuring Big Boi, was released. On June 7, 2013, the third song from the album, "36" Chain". The album was praised by fans and critics alike.


A1 Run The Jewels
A2 Banana Clipper
A3 36" Chain
A5 Sea Legs
B1 Job Well Done
B2 No Come Down
B3 Get It
B4 Twin Hype Back
B5 A Christmas Fucking Miracle

SKU: 8720623489090