Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 3 (New Vinyl) (Gold Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 reissue on gold coloured vinyl. Gatefold jacket. Includes poster and lyric sheet.

Run the Jewels 3 is the third studio album by American hip hop duo Run the Jewels, which consists of rappers El-P and Killer Mike. It was self-released through their Run the Jewels, Inc. imprint via RBC Records digitally on December 24, 2016, and physically on January 13, 2017. The album serves as the follow-up to their 2014 album, Run the Jewels 2. It features guest appearances from Danny Brown, Joi, Trina, Boots, Tunde Adebimpe, Zack de la Rocha, and Kamasi Washington. The album was supported by three singles: "Talk to Me", "2100", and "Legend Has It". Similar to Run the Jewels 2, it was released as a free download on their website as well as being physically released on CD and LP.

Much like its predecessors, Run the Jewels 3 received widespread acclaim from critics. It debuted at number 35 on the US Billboard 200, with 23,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, and later peaked at number 13 on the chart.


A1 Down
A2 Talk To Me
A3 Legend Has It
A4 Call Ticketron
B5 Hey Kids (Bumaye)
B6 Stay Gold
B7 Don't Get Captured
B8 Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost)
C10 Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix)
C11 Everybody Stay Calm
D12 Oh Mama
D13 Thursday In The Danger Room
D14 A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters

SKU: 8720623489106