Run The Jewels – RTJ 4 (New Vinyl) (Tour Edition) (Clear with Multicoloured Splatter Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Tour edition on clear vinyl with pink, blue, and black multicoloured splatter. 

RTJ4 is the fourth studio album by American hip hop duo Run the Jewels. It was released digitally through their own Jewel Runners imprint via BMG Rights Management on June 3, 2020, two days earlier than scheduled, with physical editions released in September 2020. The album features guest appearances from Greg Nice, DJ Premier, 2 Chainz, Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, Josh Homme, and frequent collaborator Zack de la Rocha. RTJ4 received widespread acclaim from critics and debuted at number 10 on the US Billboard 200, their first top 10 album on the chart. The album was supported by three singles: "Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4)", "Ooh La La", and "Just".


A1 Yankee And The Brave (EP.4)

A2 Ooh La La

A3 Out Of Sight

B4 Holy Calamafuck

B5 Goonies Vs. E.T.

B6 Walking In The Snow

C7 Ju$t

C8 Never Look Back

C9 The Ground Below

D10 Pulling The Pin

D11 A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)

D12 Theme Music

SKU: 4050538772517