Royal Blood – Back To The Water Below (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Clear Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on clear vinyl.

Back to the Water Below is the fourth studio album by English rock duo Royal Blood. It was released on 1 September 2023 by Warner Records. The album is produced by the band themselves, having previously self-produced the majority of their previous album. It was recorded in Royal Blood's home studio in Brighton. Of the decision to produce the album themselves as opposed to minor input from outside producers as the band had done on their previous records, frontman Mike Kerr said in an interview with NME that the recording process allowed the band to "[force themselves] to do things that came naturally".

On 25 May 2023, the album's lead single "Mountains at Midnight" was released alongside an accompanying music video.


A1 Mountains At Midnight 
A2 Shiner In The Dark 
A3 Pull Me Through 
A4 The Firing Line 
A5 Tell Me When It's Too Late 
B6 Triggers 
B7 How Many More Times 
B8 High Waters 
B9 There Goes My Cool 
B10 Waves

SKU: 5054197679803