Roxy Music – The Best Of Roxy Music (New Vinyl) (Half-Speed Mastered)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl. Half speed mastered at Abbey Road Studios by Miles Showell. Wide-spine sleeve with poly-lined die-cut black paper inners and lyric inner sleeves.

The Best of Roxy Music is a greatest hits album by English art rock band Roxy Music, released in 2001. At least one song from all eight of the band's studio albums is represented, as well as some non-album singles. The songs are arranged in reverse chronological order.


A1 Avalon
A2 More Than This
A3 Jealous Guy
A4 Over You
B1 Same Old Scene
B2 Oh Yeah
B3 Angel Eyes
B4 Dance Away
B5 Both Ends Burning
C1 Love Is The Drug
C2 Out Of The Blue
C3 All I Want Is You
C4 Mother Of Pearl
D1 Street Life
D2 Do The Strand
D3 Pyjamarama
D4 Virginia Plain
D5 Re-Make / Re-Model

SKU: 0602445593422