Red Hot Chili Peppers – Unlimited Love (New Vinyl) (Black Vinyl)

$39.95 Regular price $45.95


New sealed copy. Black vinyl.

Unlimited Love is the twelfth studio album by the American rock band the Red Hot Chili Peppers, set for release through Warner Records on April 1, 2022. Produced by Rick Rubin, the album reunites the band with guitarist John Frusciante, who left in 2009 and rejoined in 2019, replacing Josh Klinghoffer.

The first single, "Black Summer", was released in February 2022; it became the Chili Peppers' fourteenth number one on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart chart. The second single "These Are the Ways" followed in April 2022. A world tour is set to begin in June 2022.


A1 Black Summer
A2 Here Ever After
A3 Aquatic Mouth Dance
A4 Not The One
B1 Poster Child
B2 The Great Apes
B3 It’s Only Natural
B4 She’s A Lover
C1 These Are The Ways
C2 Watchu Thinkin’
C3 Bastards Of Light
C4 White Braids & Pillow Chair
C5 One Way Traffic
D1 Veronica
D2 Let ‘Em Cry
D3 The Heavy Wing
D4 Tangelo


SKU: 0093624880653