Red Hot Chili Peppers – I'm With You (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2016 reissue on 180 gram vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

I'm with You is the tenth studio album by the American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers. The album was released by Warner Bros. Records on August 26, 2011, in Europe and on August 29, 2011, in the US. The album made its debut at number one in 18 countries including the United Kingdom, while reaching number two in the United States and Canada.

Produced by Rick Rubin, I'm with You was the band's first studio album since 2006's Stadium Arcadium, and its first to feature guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, following the departure of John Frusciante in 2009. The album received mixed reviews, with many praising newcomer Josh Klinghoffer for breathing new life into the veteran group. The album featured four singles, including alternative number-one hit, "The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie," "Monarchy of Roses," "Look Around" and "Brendan's Death Song." "Did I Let You Know" was released exclusively in Brazil thanks to response from a poll voted on by the fans, though it was not considered a proper single. A Rolling Stone Reader's Poll named I'm with You the 8th best album of 2011 and the album was also nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album.


A1 Monarchy Of Roses 
A2 Factory Of Faith 
A3 Brendan's Death Song 
B1 Ethiopia 
B2 Annie Wants A Baby 
B3 Look Around 
B4 The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie 
C1 Did I Let You Know 
C2 Goodbye Hooray 
C3 Happiness Loves Company 
C4 Police Station 
D1 Even You Brutus? 
D2 Meet Me At The Corner 
D3 Dance, Dance, Dance

SKU: 0093624924340