Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– Californication (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2020 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Californication is the seventh studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers. It was released on June 8, 1999,[3] on Warner Bros. Records and was produced by Rick Rubin. The record produced several hits for the band, including "Otherside", "Californication" and the Grammy Award-winning "Scar Tissue".


A1 Around The World

A2 Parallel Universe

A3 Scar Tissue

A4 Otherside

B1 Get On Top

B2 Californication

B3 Easily

C1 Porcelain

C2 Emit Remmus

C3 I Like Dirt

C4 This Velvet Glove

D1 Savior

D2 Purple Stain

D3 Right On Time

D4 Road Trippin'

SKU: 0093624738619