Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– By The Way (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

By the Way is the eighth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, released July 9, 2002 on Warner Bros. Records. It sold more than 286,000 copies in its first week, and peaked at number two on the Billboard 200. Singles included "By the Way," "The Zephyr Song," "Can't Stop," "Dosed" and "Universally Speaking". The lyrical subject matter vocalist Anthony Kiedis addresses in By the Way is a divergence from previous Chili Peppers albums, with Kiedis taking a more candid and reflective approach to his lyrics.


A1 By The Way

A2 Universally Speaking

A3 This Is The Place

A4 Dosed

B1 Don't Forget Me

B2 The Zephyr Song

B3 Can't Stop

B4 I Could Die For You

C1 Midnight

C2 Throw Away Your Television

C3 Cabron

C4 Tear

D1 On Mercury

D2 Minor Thing

D3 Warm Tape

D4 Venice Queen

SKU: 0093624814016