Ray Lamontagne – Monovision (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Monovision is the eighth studio album by Ray LaMontagne, released on June 26, 2020, via RCA Records. "Strong Enough" was released as the lead single.


A1 Roll Me Mama, Roll Me
A2 I Was Born To Love You
A3 Strong Enough
A4 Summer Clouds
A5 We'll Make It Through
B1 Misty Morning Rain
B2 Rocky Mountain Healin'
B3 Weeping Willow
B4 Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds
B5 Highway to the Sun

SKU: 0194397770414