Ray Lamontagne – Gossip In The Grain (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

Gossip in the Grain is the singer-songwriter Ray LaMontagne's 3rd album, released on October 14, 2008. It was produced by Ethan Johns and recorded in Box, England. Along with his band members, LaMontagne is also joined by the singer-songwriter Leona Naess on "A Falling Through" and "I Still Care for You". As commented on LaMontagne's website, the new album "proves to be his most creative and emotionally expansive collection to date". Up to May 9, 2009, the album had sold 238,435 copies in the U.S.

The album was No. 1 in album sales on iTunes on its release day.


A1 You Are The Best Thing
A2 Let It Be Me
A3 Sarah
B1 I Still Care For You
B2 Winter Birds 
C1 Meg White
C2 Hey Me, Hey Mama
C3 Henry Nearly Killed Me (It's A Shame)
D1 A Falling Through
D2 Gossip In The Grain

SKU: 0886973267011