Ramones ‎– Road To Ruin (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2019 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Road to Ruin is the fourth studio album by American punk rock band the Ramones, released on September 21, 1978, through Sire Records. It was the first Ramones album to feature new drummer Marky Ramone, who replaced Tommy Ramone. The songs on Road to Ruin were considered by both fans and critics as an attempt to get the band more airplay. The album incorporated musical elements which were less prominent in punk rock, such as heavy metal influenced guitar solos and ballads. Features the rock radio hit “I Wanna Be Sedated”.


A1 I Just Want To Have Something To Do

A2 I Wanted Everything

A3 Don't Come Close

A4 I Don't Want You

A5 Needles And Pins

A6 I'm Against It

B1 I Wanna Be Sedated

B2 Go Mental

B3 Questioningly

B4 She's The One

B5 Bad Brain

B6 It's A Long Way Back

SKU: 0603497858262