Rage Against The Machine ‎– The Battle Of Los Angeles (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

The Battle of Los Angeles is the third studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released on November 2, 1999 by Epic Records. The album was nominated at the 43rd Annual Grammy Awards for Best Rock Album, and was recognized by both Time and Rolling Stone magazines as the best album of 1999. The Battle of Los Angeles would be the last full-length studio album of original material by Rage Against the Machine before their first breakup in 2000, although they did release a covers album that same year, which was released after the band's breakup.


A1 Testify

A2 Guerrilla Radio

A3 Calm Like A Bomb

A4 Mic Check

A5 Sleep Now In The Fire

A6 Born Of A Broken Man

B1 Born As Ghosts

B2 Maria

B3 Voice Of The Voiceless

B4 New Millennium Homes

B5 Ashes In The Fall

B6 War Within A Breath

SKU: 0190758511917