Rage Against The Machine ‎– Rage Against The Machine (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram, remastered reissue.

Rage Against the Machine is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released on November 3, 1992 by Epic Records. Rage Against the Machine was a critical success upon release with several critics noting the album's politically motivated agenda as well as de la Rocha's strong delivery. Rated number 24 on the Rolling Stone's list of "100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time", the album peaked at number 1 on the US Billboard Heatseekers chart and number 45 on the US Billboard 200 and has gone on to achieve triple platinum sales certification in the US.


A1 Bombtrack

A2 Killing In The Name

A3 Take The Power Back

A4 Settle For Nothing

A5 Bullet In The Head

B1 Know Your Enemy

B2 Wake Up

B3 Fistful Of Steel

B4 Township Rebellion

B5 Freedom

SKU: 888751117518